CHB Industries Contact Us

CHB Industries
732 Nesconset Highway
Suite 104-B
Smithtown, NY 11787

(800) 220-2525
(631) 360-0431 tel
(631) 360-3068 fax
info@chbwindowfilm.com

Carol Borow
President
cborow@chbwindowfilm.com

David Farrugia
Installation Manager
dfarrugia@chbwindowfilm.com

Bob Fogarty
Mid-Atlantic Sales
bfogarty@chbwindowfilm.com

Ken Golyzniak
Project Manager
kgolyzniak@chbwindowfilm.com

David Hill
Mid-West Sales
dhill@chbwindowfilm.com

Kelly Nardi
Operations
knardi@chbwindowfilm.com

Andrea O'Connor
Operations
aoconnor@chbwindowfilm.com

Kathy Schezer
Operations
kschezer@chbwindowfilm.com

Deborah Schulbaum
Accounting
dschulbaum@chbwindowfilm.com

Shivana Singh
Operations
ssingh@chbwindowfilm.com

Dan Venet
Executive Vice President
dvenet@chbwindowfilm.com